Our Team

Our team is tightly woven into our communities, with access to a national scope of market-leading solutions. Co-founders Doug and Scott Silverberg have been curating our team of professionals since 1996. These are the experts striving to provide exceptional products, services, and advice alongside our valued clients and partners.

Calgary

Scott Silverberg, BA, CFP

Partner

scott@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Scott Silverberg, BA, CFP

Paul Ingram, CA

Partner

paul@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Paul Ingram, CA

Anita Fox, BA (Econ), CEBS

Senior Account Manager

anitaf@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Anita Fox, BA (Econ), CEBS

Katie Cheung, BCom, GBA

Account Manager

katie@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Katie Cheung, BCom, GBA

Pam Baldwin

Client Service Specialist

pam@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Pam Baldwin

Patrick Barkwell, CLU

Executive Benefit Specialist

patrick@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Patrick Barkwell, CLU

Ross Johnston, CPA, CMA

Group Benefits Consultant

ross@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Ross Johnston, CPA, CMA

Edmonton

Doug K. Silverberg, BA

Founder

doug@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Doug K. Silverberg, BA

Paul Ingram, CA

Partner

paul@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Paul  Ingram, CA

Alex Wood

Technical Analyst

alex@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Alex Wood

Angela Kay

Controller

angelak@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Angela Kay

Ann O’Neill

Account Manager

ann@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Ann O’Neill

Barb Huculak, BA, GBA

Group Benefits Consultant

barb@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Barb Huculak, BA, GBA

Carly Porter, BSc

Technical Analyst

carly@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Carly Porter, BSc

Dwight Anthony, BA

VP Consulting

dwight@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Dwight Anthony, BA

Jo-Anne Johnson, GBA

Senior Account Manager

jo-anne@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Jo-Anne Johnson, GBA

Kim Brezinski

Administrative Coordinator

kimb@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Kim Brezinski

Matt Fraser

Group Benefits Consultant

matt@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Matt Fraser

Shannon Darvill, BCom, GBA

Group Benefits Consultant & Communications Lead

shannon@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Shannon Darvill, BCom, GBA

Lethbridge

Allan Friesen, CEBS

Employee Benefit Specialist

allan@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Allan Friesen, CEBS

Vanessa Amos

Account Manager

vanessa@silverberggroup.com

Linkedin profile for Vanessa Amos